Posted by: wadahp | March 8, 2010


CALL FOR NOMINATIONS – 2010 NAPC Commission Excellence Awards

Deadline: May 3, 2010

Has your commission completed a project that might be a model for others? Or managed a difficult accomplishment that deserves recognition?

The National Alliance of Preservation Commissions is pleased to announce its 2010 Commission Excellence Awards to recognize and honor outstanding efforts and achievements by local preservation, historic district, and landmarks commissions and boards of architectural review.

The Awards highlight ‘best practices’ and exceptional accomplishments by commissions at the local level-in both large and small communities-to identify and protect landmarks and historic districts.

For complete information including award categories, eligibility and submission requirements, visit NAPC’s website


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: